NEA All league Girls Soccer Team

Award	Athlete/Year/School
Off. MVP	Ayanna Tobeck (Sr) Lakeside
Def. MVP:	Rowan McGarity (Jr) Freeman
Forwards (top 4 not including the MVP's)	Rylee Pfeifer (Jr) Deer Park Rylee Russell (So) Freeman Aubrey Gregory (Jr) Freeman Hayley Kasinger (Jr) Riverside
Mids (top 5 not including the MVP's)	Abbey Visser (Sr) Colville Sienna Breneman (So) DP Nicole Dupont (So) Freeman Brooklyn More (So) Lakeside Ashlee Clauson (Sr) Riverside
Defenders (top 5 not including the MVP's)	Isabelle Lindquist (Sr) Colville Emma Adams (Sr) DP Alyna Demir (Sr) DP Meliah Servatius (Sr) Lakeside Ashlyn Dahl (Sr) Newport
Goalies (top two)	Olivia Kroll (Sr) Colville Lilly Nelson (Sr) Freeman
Coach of the Year	Jeremy Proctor Riverside Dan Collins Medical Lake