2023 NEA All League Volleyball **Position** Name School Year League MVP Ava Semprimoznik Freeman SR Deer Park JR First Team (OS) Camryn Chapman JR First Team (OH) Aspyn Reed Freeman SR First Team (OH) Avery Haff Lakeside First Team (MB) Tessa Appel Medical Lake SR First Team Defensive Avery Boswell SO Freeman Specialist SR First Team Libero Morgan Palmer Colville First Team Setter Deer Park JR Delaney Newman Second Team (M) Kayla Bradfield Colville SR Emma Brownell Deer Park JR Second Team (L) Second Team (MH) Brooke Berglund Freeman JR Second Team Rylee Darnold SR Lakeside (S/OPP) Second Team (MH) Lindsay Collison Newport SO Second Team Lakeside Ashlyn Kreuch JR Defensive Specialist Second Team Libero Lexie Kennedy Freeman JR Second Team Setter Olivia Ortner Colville SR Coach of the Year Kimmie Brazington Deer Park